ACS-Blog
Newsletter
Kontakt

Team Zentralverwaltung

 

Fabien Produit
Generalsekretär
fabien.produit@acs.ch
Administration & Services
Sara Moschen
Administration
sara.moschen@acs.ch
Michelle Oehler
Administration
michelle.oehler@acs.ch
Stefan Hügi
Buchhaltung & HR
stefan.huegi@acs.ch
Lionel Balmer
Buchhaltung
lionel.balmer@acs.ch
Lauriano Dal Negro
Auszubildender
lauriano.dalnegro@acs.ch
Marketing
Pamela Spinelli
Sales & Marketing
pamela.spinelli@acs.ch
Hanen Belyazidi
Events & Marketing
hanen.belyazidi@acs.ch
Fabrizio Porcaro
Digital Marketing
fabrizio.porcaro@acs.ch
Verkehrssicherheit
Anita Brechtbühl
Leiterin Verkehrssicherheit
anita.brechtbuehl@acs.ch
Stefanie Gilgen
Projektassistentin
stefanie.gilgen@acs.ch
ACS-Beratung +41 31 328 31 11
ACS-Pannendienst-Nummer +41 44 628 88 99