ACS Blog
Newsletter
Contatto

Team amministrazione centrale

 

Fabien Produit
Segretario generale
fabien.produit@acs.ch
Amministrazione & servizi
Sara Moschen
Amministrazione
sara.moschen@acs.ch
Michelle Oehler
Amministrazione
michelle.oehler@acs.ch
Stefan Hügi
Contabilità & RU
stefan.huegi@acs.ch
Lionel Balmer
Contabilità
lionel.balmer@acs.ch
Lauriano Dal Negro
Apprendista
lauriano.dalnegro@acs.ch
Marketing
Pamela Spinelli
Sales & Marketing
pamela.spinelli@acs.ch
Hanen Belyazidi
Eventi & Marketing
hanen.belyazidi@acs.ch
Fabrizio Porcaro
Marketing digitale
fabrizio.porcaro@acs.ch
Sicurezza stradale
Anita Brechtbühl
Principale di sicurezza stradale
anita.brechtbuehl@acs.ch
Stefanie Gilgen
Assistente di progetto
stefanie.gilgen@acs.ch
Hotline ACS +41 31 328 31 11
Soccorso stradale ACS +41 44 628 88 99