ACS-Blog
Newsletter
Kontakt

Team ACS beider Basel

 

Urs Schweizer
Urs Schweizer
Tätigkeit
Präsident

Präsident seit
2003
Christian Greif
Tätigkeit
Geschäftsführer

Bei ACS seit
2011

E-Mail
christian.greif@acsbs.ch
Salvatore Caggegi
Salvatore Caggegi
Tätigkeit
Leiter Clubsekretariat/Mitgliederdienste

Bei ACS seit
2010

E-Mail
salvatore.caggegi@acsbs.ch
Sybille Haller-Hueber
Sybille Haller-Hueber
Tätigkeit
Leiterin Motorsport und Clubreisen

Bei ACS seit
1993

E-Mail
sybille.haller@acsbs.ch
Katarina Van den Steen
Katarina Van den Steen
Tätigkeit
Assistenz GL
Veranstaltungen/Clubanlässe

Bei ACS seit
2016

E-Mail
katarina.vandensteen@acsbs.ch
Tamara Celant
Tamara Celant
Tätigkeit
Finanz und Rechnungswesen

Bei ACS seit
2014

E-Mail
tamara.celant@acsbs.ch
Regina Neuschütz
Regina Neuschütz
Tätigkeit
Mitgliederdienst

Bei ACS seit
2015

E-Mail
regina.neuschuetz@acsbs.ch
Isabel Altermatt
Isabel Altermatt
Tätigkeit
In Ausbildung (Clubsekretariat/Mitgliederdienste)

Bei ACS seit
2015

E-Mail
isabel.altermatt@acsbs.ch
Roman Hess
Roman Hess
Tätigkeit
In Ausbildung (Clubsekretariat/Mitgliederdienste)

Bei ACS seit
2017

E-Mail
roman.hess@acsbs.ch
ACS Beratung +41 61 465 40 40
ACS Pannendienst-Nummer +41 44 628 88 99